Confessions of a Novelista

Aside

Buckets of Silly

I don’t have a bucket list. But if I did, going to Spain and Japan and going back to Ireland would be on it.

Well, that and apparently travel via numbers three and five of the country’s busiest airports (my dad’s suggestion. *chuckle*) I did my first trip through [Chicago] O’Hare (2) as a little and my last trip was by myself at age 22. My first and only visit to Hartsfield-Jackson (1) was in 2003, since we flew Flint > Atlanta > Tampa. And I think it may have been the year before that that I flew through Miami (4). So I need to go to LAX (already plan to, since I want to move out that way) and find an excuse to fly Dallas-Fort Worth.

 

Other airports on the list that I’ve been to/through:

6. Denver
7. San Francisco
10. McCarran [Las Vegas]
13. Orlando
14. Newark
17. Detroit
29. Tampa

 

Maybe if I do a little more international traveling, I’ll manage the five busiest in the world. šŸ˜‰

Leave a Note

