Confessions of a Novelista

Aside

Transfer!

Remember how I threatened to leave?

Turns out you can easily change your handle here at WP. Except past-tense me already had the one current me wanted. So I sent it to myself (have I lost you, yet?), uploaded the posts and…I need to fix the widgets and things.

 

And get lunch.

And buy more groceries, including ice cream. (No wonder some call novelists “ugly actors”! *laughs*)

…did I mention that I’d originally intended to stay away from the internet today? Yeah, that’s working well! *eye roll*

 

Okay, I’m leaving. See you later.

…the new/old blog, still not fully tweaked, will be dayaryelle.wordpress.com. ^_^

Leave a Note

